Ten Years a Nikon Ambassador

Ten years ago today I was appointed one of seven Nikon Ambassadors. Happy tenth anniversary to my fellow Ambassadors Delly Carr Marcus Bell Rocco Ancora Mark Watson David Oliver and Jasin Boland. Since then we have been fortunate to welcome Kate Geraghty Kelly Tunney, Matt Smith and Vicki Pappas. My Nikons have never let me down, despite what I have put them through. Thank you Nikon Australia, you are family. Without you it would have been much more difficult to pursue the type of work I aspire to do. Thank you Kylie Dredge, Julie Kimpton, James Murray, Ross Hooper, Georgia Way, Craig Gillespie, Ben Halcomb, Jana Purkovic, John Young, Jeremy Brown, John Swainston and Chris Dalton.Rohingya_185